image

Contact Us

 

HEAD OFFICE : CAPTAINS FREIGHT SERVICES
  P.O BOX 60864
  DUBAI , U.A.E
phone :+ 9714 – 2821567
fax :+ 9714 – 2821564
email : captains@emirates.net.ae

 

Key Personnel

J.P. Sharma – Managing Director
Cell : +97150 624 15 99
E-Mail : Sharma@captainsfreight.com

Raaj Kumar – Sea Freight Manager
Cell : +97150 652 65 01
E-Mail : raajcfs@captainsfreight.com
E-Mail : overseas@captainsfreight.ae

Deepan Sharma – Business Development Officer
– Dubai / Hong Kong
Cell : +97150 386 1530
E-Mail : deepan@captainsfreight.ae
Parveen Kumar – Customer Services Executive
– Air / Sea
Cell : +97150 559 7230
E-Mail : parveen@captainsfreight.com
E-Mail : marketingllc@captainsfreight.ae
 

AIRPORT OFFICE : DUBAI AIRPORT FREE ZONE OFFICE
  CAPTAINS FREIGHT SERVICES FZE
  D-15, DUBAI AIRPORT FREE ZONE
  P.O BOX 60864
  DUBAI , U.A.E
phone :+ 9714 – 2994466
fax :+ 9714 – 2995575
email :captains@emirates.net.ae

 

Key Personnel
J.P. Sharma – Managing Director
Cell : +97150 624 15 99
E-Mail : Sharma@captainsfreight.com

Sreekumar.A – Export Manager
Cell : +971 50 459 0533
Email : sreekumar@captainsfreight.com

Sarath Vijay – Export Assistant
Cell : +971 56 1743193
Email : sarath@captainsfreight.com

A.K. Mahaboob – Import Manager
Cell : +971 50 652 6503
Email : mahboob@captainsfreight.com
Email : cfsimport@captainsfreight.com

May Filipina David – Import Assistant
Cell : +971 50 946 1485
Email : may@captainsfreight.com
Email : cfsairimport@captainsfreight.ae

 

Hong Kong CAPTAINS FREIGHT SERVICES (HK) Ltd Unit B 6/F Gemstar Tower, 23 Man Lok St, Hung Hom, HK

Phone : +852 3565 4838 / +852 5565 8587

Fax: +852 3565 4833

Email : operationhkg@captainsfreight.com.hk

Hanish Sahni – CEO ASIA PACIFIC
Cell : +852 5135 9699
Email : hanish@captainsfreight.com.hk

Bhupinder Bir Singh – General Manager
Cell : +852 5565 8578
Email : bhupinder@captainsfreight.com.hk

 
 

Working Hours Dubai: Saturday to Thursday

9:00am to 7:00pm

Hongkong: Monday to Saturday

9:30am to 6:30pm

 
 

Find local office